Head of Teaching Department


Civil Engineering

Dr. H.K. Sharma

Electrical Engineering

Dr. G.L. Pahuja

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Surjit Angra

Electronics and Communication Engineering

Dr. Rajoo Pandey

Computer Engineering

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Aggarwal


Dr. A S V Ravi Kanth


Dr. J.K Kapoor


Dr. (Mrs.) Neena Jaggi

Humanities & Social Sciences

Dr. Kiran Mor

Business Administration

Dr. Neeraj Kaushik

Computer Applications

Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Singh




Chief Advisor To The Director

Dr. V.K Arora

Chief Warden  (Boys' Hostel)

Sh. V.P.Singh

Chief Warden (Girls' Hostel)

Dr. (Ms.) Saraswati Setia

Chairman, Purchase Finalization Committee

Dr. K.S. Sandhu

Prof. in-Charge (Training & Placement)

Dr. Ashwani Jain

President (Sports)

Dr. D.P Singh

Prof. in-Charge Institute Reception Committee

Prof.in-Charge (Institute Halls Development) 


Chairman, Library Committee Dr. S.K.Madan

Public Information Officer (PIO)

Sh. G.R.Samantray

Chairman, Canteen Commitee

Dr. Arun Goel

Chairman UMC Committee

Dr. R.S.Bhatia


Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Singh

Prof. in-Charge( Community Development Cell )

Prof. Vikas Choudhary

Prof. in-Charge(Telephones)

Dr. Arvind Sharma

Prof. in-Charge(SW & Ragging Control)

Shri V.P Singh

Deputy Prof.-In-Charge( CCN)

Dr. B.B. Gupta

Prof.-in-Charge(Administration & Public Relations)

Prof. V.K Bajpai

Deputy Prof.-In-Charge( Public Relations)


Dy. Chief Warden (I) Boys Hostel 


Dy. Chief Warden (II) Boys Hostel 

Dr. Gian Bhushan

Dy. Chief Warden (Girls Hostel)

Ms. Babita Saini

NCC Officer

Dr. V.K. Bajpai

Programme Officer NSS (I)

Prof. R.M.Sharma

Programme Officer NSS (II)


Chairperson, Complaint Committee (Woman Sexual Harassment at work place)

Dr. Ratna Dahiya

Prof. in-Charge (Clubs)

Prof. (Mrs.) Saraswati Setia

Prof. in-Charge Institute Time Table

Prof. Jyoti Ohri

Dy. Prof. in-Charge institute Time Table

Shri. Rajiv Verma

Prof. in-Charge (Estate, Construction)

Dr. V.P Singh

Prof. in-Charge (Elect. Mtc.)

Dr. Jayaram Nakka

Prof. in-Charge (Guest House)

Dr. Jaideep Gupta

Prof. in-Charge (Secrecy)

Dr. R.P.Chauhan

Prof. in-Charge (Result)

Dr. Anurag Gaur

Prof. in-Charge (Security)

 Dr. Praveen Aggarwal

Prof. in-Charge (Institute Annual Report)

 Prof. Hari Singh

Prof. in-Charge (Academic & Examination)

 Dr.A.S.V. Ravi Kanth

Prof. in-Charge (Techspardha)

 Prof. (Mrs) Lillie Dewan

Prof. in-Charge (Jubilee & Senate Hall)

Dr. Ashwani Jain

Prof. in-Charge (Health Center)

Prof. R.K.Sharma

Dy. Prof. in-Charge (Techspardha)

Prof. Jaideep Gupta

Dy.Prof. in-Charge (Training & Placement)

Dr. Arvind Kumar

Prof. in-Charge( Institute Magazine )

Prof. Arun Goel

Prof.in-Charge(IIIC/Extension lectures)

Prof. Umesh Ghanekar

Dy.Prof.in-Charge(IIIC/Extension lectures)

Dr. C.R Mariappan

TEQIP Coordinator

Dr. A. Swarup

TEQIP Co-Coordinator

Prof. Sathans


Prof. in-Charge( Sports )

Dr. Ratna Dahiya

President , Clubs

Dr.(Ms.) Jyoti Ohri

Prof. in-Charge(Hindi Language and Moral Education)

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Aggarwal

Chairman Grievances Redressal Cell (Faculty & Non-Faculty)

Dr. V.K.Sehgal

Deputy Chairman Grievances Redressal Cell (Faculty & Non-Faculty)

Dr. Rajoo pandey

Prof. in-Charge( Conduct )

Dr. S.K.Patidar

Prof. in-Charge( Continuing Education )

Dr. Gian Bhushan

Centre Coordinator(CCEEC)

Dr. Vinod Mittal

Wardens For Girls Hostel

Resident Lady Warden

Ms. Saroj Bala

Warden ,Alaknanda Bhawan

Ms. Samita Sonkar

Warden, Cauvery Bhawan

Ms. Shahida

Warden ,Cauvery Bhawan

Ms. Shabnam

Warden ,Bhaghirathi Hostel

Ms. Poonam Jindal

Warden ,Bhaghirathi Hostel

Ms. Shweta Meena


Wardens For Boys Hostel


Wardens for Boys Hostel( Click here)

Members of the Library Committee

Dr. L. M. Saini

Dr. Kiran Mor

Dr. S. C. Gupta

Prof. Partibha Agarwal

Prof. Sandeep Santosh

Member Of  the Sports Committee

Dr. Ajay Jain

Prof. Yash Pal

Dr. Shelly Vadhera

Prof. Mohd. Arif



Members of the Admission Committee

Dr. Ratna Dahiya

Prof. Umesh  Ghanekar

Dr. Raju Pandey

Prof. A. K. Dahiya

Prof. Mahesh Gupta

Prof. K. K. Sharma

Prof. Saraswati Setia

Dr. J. K. Chhabra


Members for the Canteen Committee

Prof. Sunita Chauhan

Prof. Rupanshi Batra


Member for the Clubs Committee

Prof. Yogesh Agarwal

Prof. Vrinda Gupta

Prof. Karan Sharma

Dr. Monika Mittal

Prof. Vikas Mittal

Dr. Puneet Kumar




Registrar Incharge

 Dr. Surinder Deswal

Deputy Registrar (G.A & Legal)

Sh. G. R. Samantaray

Deputy Registrar (Accounts)

Sh. S. K. Sharma

Deputy Registrar (Academic)

Sh. Pankaj Kumar Bayati

Deputy Registrar(Stores I/C)

Sh. Pankaj Kumar Bayati

Assistant Engineer(Civil)

Sh. S. N. Kaushik

 Security Officer

 Sh. Ajit Yadav


NationalInstitute ofTechnology,Kurukshetra
Institution of National Importance

News Code :Publish Date :


Name :
Designation :
Qualification :
Current Address :
Permanent Address :
Phone-1 (O) :
Phone-2 (O) :
Phone-1 (R) :
Phone-2 (R) :
Email-1 :
Email-2 :
Experience :
Research Publications :
Awards :
Patents :
Ph.D Supervised :
M.Tech Dissertations :
Sponsored R & D Projects :
Contribution :
Area of Interest :
Research Collaborations :
Other :


Employee Name :
Designation :
Qualification :
Department :
Designation :
Current Address :
Permanent Address :
Phone (O) :
Phone (R) :
Email :
Experience :
Research Publications :
Awards :
Patents :
Phd Supervised :
Mtech Dissertations :
Sponsored RD Projects :
Contribution :
Area of Interest :
Research Collaborations :
Other :
NationalInstitute ofTechnology,Kurukshetra
Institution of National Importance

Ref. Code:Publish Date :